Varsity Soccer

Pre-Season Practices: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday - 7:00-8:30p @ VBA, practices begin on Monday, August 7


Pre-Season Conditioning: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday - 8:00-9:30a @ VBA, sessions begin on Tuesday, August 8


In-Season Practices: Monday and Friday - 3:30-5:15p, practices begin on Thursday, August 24


Coach: Jeff Peterson, jpeterson@vbainfo.com


2017 Varsity Schedule

Date                                 Opponent                               Time

Monday, August 28           v. Westlake                              5:00p

Tuesday, August 29           v. Newman Arlington               5:00p

Thursday, August 31         v. Christian Life Prep               5:00p

Tuesday, September 5      v. Temple                                 5:00p

Thursday, September 7     @ Uplift Mighty Prep               5:00p

Monday, September 11     @ Alliance                               5:00p

Thursday, September 14    v. Chisholm Trail                     5:30p

Tuesday, September 19      @ Westlake                            5:00p

Thursday, September 21    @ Newman Arlington

Tuesday, September 26      @ Christian Life Prep             6:30p

Thursday, September 28     @ Temple                               5:00p

Tuesday, October 3             v. Uplift Mighty Prep              4:30p

Thursday, October 5           v. Alliance                               5:30p

Tuesday, October 10           @ Chisholm Trail                    5:00p

Elementary Soccer

Practices: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 6:30-7:30p, @ VBA, practices begin on Tuesday, August 29


Coach: Matt Brown, mbrown@vbainfo.com


2017 Elementary Schedule

Date                                 Opponent                               Time

Monday, September 11    @ Explorations Prep

Thursday, September 14   v. Crown of Life                      4:00p

Monday, September 18     @ Alliance                               4:00p

Thursday, September 21   v. Cornerstone                        4:30p

Monday, September 25     @ High Point Prep                  5:00p

Thursday, September 28   @ Dallas Christian

Thursday, October 5          v. Trinity Baptist                      4:00p

Tuesday, October 10         @ Holy Cross

Thursday, October 12        v. Keene Adventist                  5:00p

Monday, October 16         @ Fort Worth Academy            4:00p

Victory FC Youth Soccer

U8 Team
Practices: Mondays - 6:00-7:30p, @ VBA, practices begin July 24

Schedule coming soon.

*All U8 games will be played at the Game On Arena in White Settlement.